top of page

District 1 History

District Teams throughout History
Year of First Charter

Little Mountain Baseball: 1951

Kerrisdale: 1953

Dunbar 1958

Jericho 1962

District Champions

Note: In places where 2 winners are listed there is a discrepancy between information posted on and former DA Wayne Smyth's records.

bottom of page